Upscale is taking interior design online.

 

We want to bring interior design into the 21st century, to transform the market by giving customers the best service at the right price, using the newest technologies. Upscale strives to connect an online portfolio of interior designers to clients who want to transform their living spaces and improve their lives.

 

We are Upscale

 
Follow Upscale YouTube Channel
 

 

Fixed Fees

Never worry about spiralling decorating costs again.

User Friendly

Interact online and in real-time with your developing designs.

More Choice

Work with a designer matched to your style and needs.

 

Meet Upscale's Founder, Carina Kuemmeke

At Upscale we believe everyone deserves to live in a beautifully designed space. We are democratising design for all.
 

Carina Kümmeke, Founder & Head of Interiors

 

Meet the Upscale Team

Carina Kuemmeke
Nadja Kappeli.jpg
Alexia van Moorsel.jpg

Carina Kümmeke 
CEO & Head of Interiors

carina@upscale.ch

Nadja Käppeli
Marketing Intern

nadja@upscale.ch

 Alexia van Moorsel
Interior Design Intern

alexia@upscale.ch

Screen Shot 2017-09-04 at 09.37.13.png
Olivia Ionescu
Claudia Zenk.jpg

Sandra Kowalska
Designer / Project Assistant

sandra@upscale.ch

Noëlle Simon
Interior Designer

noelle@upscale.ch

Olivia Ionescu 
Head of Upscale Escapes

olivia@upscale.ch

Dragana.jpg

Dragana Nikolic
Marketing & Sales

dragana@upscale.ch

Zarah pic.jpg

Zarah Estermann
Business Development & Social Media Associate

zarah@upscale.ch

Claudia Zenk 
Business Development

claudia@upscale.ch

Inga HInz.jpg

Inga Hintz 
Interior Designer

inga@upscale.ch


 

Join us, we're hiring top talent!

We foster emerging international talent. Join our community of leading designers now and get access to a wide range of exciting projects. Click on the link below to find out more about the benefits of working with Upscale.


Build a bridge, get in touch with Upscale

 
greg-rakozy-90223.jpg
 

Curious to know more about Upscale? Want to work with us? Or just have a general query? Send us a brief message and we'll get back to you right away.

 
 
Name *
Name