Upscale is taking interior design online.

 

We want to bring interior design into the 21st century, to transform the market by giving customers the best service at the right price, using the newest technologies. Upscale strives to connect an online portfolio of interior designers to clients who want to transform their living spaces and improve their lives.

 

We are Upscale

 
Follow Upscale YouTube Channel
 

 

Fixed Fees

Never worry about spiralling decorating costs again.

User Friendly

Interact online and in real-time with your developing designs.

More Choice

Work with a designer matched to your style and needs.

 

Meet Upscale's Founder, Carina Kuemmeke

At Upscale we believe everyone deserves to live in a beautifully designed space. We are democratising design for all.
 

Carina Kümmeke, Founder & Head of Interiors

 

Meet the Upscale Team

Carina Kuemmeke
Screen Shot 2017-09-04 at 09.37.13.png

Carina Kümmeke 
CEO & Head of Interiors

carina@upscale.ch

Sandra Kowalska
Designer / Project Assistant

sandra@upscale.ch

 Noëlle Simon
Interior Designer

noelle@upscale.ch

 
Nadja Kappeli.jpg
Olavo Leite.jpg
Dragana.jpg

Nadja Käppeli
Marketing Intern

nadja@upscale.ch

Olavo Leite
Business Development Manager

olavo@upscale.ch

Dragana Nikolic
Marketing & Sales

dragana@upscale.ch

 
Inga HInz.jpg
Claudia Zenk.jpg
Alexia van Moorsel.jpg

Inga Hintz 
Interior Designer

inga@upscale.ch

Claudia Zenk 
Business Development

claudia@upscale.ch

Alexia van Moorsel
Interior Design Intern

alexia@upscale.ch

 
Olivia Ionescu
Zarah pic.jpg

Olivia Ionescu 
Head of Upscale Escapes

olivia@upscale.ch

Zarah Estermann
Business Development & Social Media Associate

zarah@upscale.ch


 

Join us, we're hiring top talent!

We foster emerging international talent. Join our community of leading designers now and get access to a wide range of exciting projects. Click on the link below to find out more about the benefits of working with Upscale.


Build a bridge, get in touch with Upscale

 
greg-rakozy-90223.jpg
 

Curious to know more about Upscale? Want to work with us? Or just have a general query? Send us a brief message and we'll get back to you right away.

 
 
Name *
Name