Everybody deserves interior design.

We believe that living in a well-designed space can improve quality of life, increase productivity and make us happier and healthier. It is our mission to democratise interior design, to make it more accessible to a wider group of people than ever before.

 

Upscale is taking interior design online.

We want to bring interior design into the 21st century, to transform the market by giving customers the best service at the right price, using the newest technologies. Upscale strives to connect an online portfolio of interior designers to clients who want to transform their living spaces and improve their lives.

 

Fixed Fees

Never worry about spiralling decorating costs again.

User Friendly

Interact online and in real-time with your developing designs.

More Choice

Work with a designer matched to your style and needs.

 

 

Meet Upscale's Founder, Carina Kuemmeke

At Upscale we believe everyone deserves to live in a beautifully designed space. We are democratising design for all.
 

Carina Kümmeke, Founder & Head of Interiors

 

 

Meet the Upscale Team

Carina Kuemmeke
John McKenna

Carina Kümmeke 
CEO & Head of Interiors

carina@upscale.ch

John McKenna
COO & Head of Creative

john@upscale.ch

Madeline McLaren
Head of Branding

madeline@upscale.ch

Screen Shot 2017-09-04 at 09.37.13.png
Olivia Ionescu
Claudia Zenk

Sandra Kowalska
Digital Marketing

sandra@upscale.ch

Olivia Ionescu 
Head of Upscale Escapes

olivia@upscale.ch

Claudia Zenk 
Business Development

claudia@upscale.ch

 

 

Join us, we're hiring top talent!

We foster emerging international talent. Join our community of leading designers now and get access to a wide range of exciting projects. Click on the link below to find out more about the benefits of working with Upscale.


Build a bridge, get in touch with Upscale

 
greg-rakozy-90223.jpg
 

Curious to know more about Upscale? Want to work with us? Or just have a general query? Send us a brief message and we'll get back to you right away.

 
 
Name *
Name