How it Works

 
Slides0.jpg
 
 

Realising your dream space has never been so easy, enjoyable
and affordable.

 

Match

Match with the perfect designer on our online platform.

Design

Stop imagining, start seeing, with our cutting edge design tools.

Enjoy

Shopping options curated to suit your personal style.

Upload photos of your space, show us examples of interiors you love, take our Style Quiz. We want to know your style profile to match you with the perfect designer for your project.

See your designs come to life with the latest in 3D visualisation. Make changes and review options with your designer anytime and from anywhere on your smart device.

Save time and money with our curated "Shop & Save Concierge". We partner with your favourite furniture brands to ensure you have access to all the best in current and classic design. 

 

Talking about Upscale…

 
"The proposal they sent me was absolutely beautiful, and  in-line with my personal style. The end result exceeded my expectations tenfold. I never would have imagined an interior design project to be so hassle-free and accessible.”

Johan Stadler, Zurich - 2016

Screen Shot 2017-09-12 at 17.16.55.png
 
At Upscale we believe everyone deserves to live in a beautifully designed space. We are democratising design for all.
 

Carina Kümmeke, Founder & Head of Interiors

 

 

Meet the Team

Carina Kuemmeke
John McKenna

Carina Kümmeke 
CEO & Head of Interiors
carina@upscale.ch

John McKenna
COO & Head of Creative
john@upscale.ch

Madeline McLaren
Head of Branding
madeline@upscale.ch

1.jpg
Olivia Ionescu
Claudia Zenk

Sandra Kowalska
Digital Marketing
sandra@upscale.ch

Olivia Ionescu 
Head of Upscale Escapes
olivia@upscale.ch

Claudia Zenk 
Business Development
claudia@upscale.ch

 

We're hiring top talent!

We foster emerging international talent. Join our community of leading designers now and get access to a wide range of exciting projects. Click on the link below to find out more about the benefits of working with Upscale.

 

 

Latest trends

Follow us on Instagram @upscale_interiors